The Gainesville Haymarket Youth Football League (GHFYL) is a non-profit organization dedicated to providing a character building program for both boys and girls of the area through fundamental instructions associated with youth tackle football.

Home
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
Spring Flag | Coaches Meeting: 
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 10:00a to 3:00p
2019 Spring Flag Football Camp: 

Sunday, March 31, 2019

9:30 - 10:00AM | CHECK-IN

10:00 - 12:00PM | OFFENSE

12:00 - 1:00PM | LUNCH BREAK (BRING YOUR OWN LUNCH)

1:00 - 3:00PM | DEFENSE

3:00 - 3:05PM | CLOSING

Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Spring Flag | Practices may begin: 
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 9:00a to 5:00p
Spring Cleanup @ Complex: 
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 9:00a to 6:00p
Spring Flag | Week 1: 
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 9:00a to 6:00p
Spring Flag | No Games: 
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 9:00a to 6:00p
Spring Flag | Week 2: 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 9:00a to 6:00p
Spring Flag | Week 3: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 9:00a to 6:00p
Spring Flag | Week 4: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 9:00a to 6:00p
Spring Flag | Week 5: 
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Spring Flag | No Games: 
Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 9:00a to 6:00p
Spring Flag | Week 6: 
Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 9:00a to 6:00p
Spring Flag | Week 7: 
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 through Fri, Jun 14, 2019
Spring Flag | Playoffs: 
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 9:00a to 6:00p
Spring Flag | Championship: